The following are the recipients of the 2005-2006 Southeast Asian Studies Foreign Language and Area Studies fellowships.

By Barbara Gaerlan

  1. Cathryn Dhanatya, Education (Thai)
  2. Gabriel Garcia, Community Health Sciences (Tagalog/Filipino)
  3. Michael Hawkins, History (Tagalog/Filipino)
  4. France Nguyen, Social Welfare (Vietnamese)
  5. Sabrina Rodriguez, Ethnomusicology (Indonesian)
  6. Steven Rodriguez, History (Indonesian)
  7. Precious Singson, History (Tagalog/Filipino)
  8. Risa Toha, Political Science (Tagalog/Filipino)
Published Icon

Published: Thursday, May 5, 2005