CKS Logo
Menu Bar
Photo for The Global Policy Institute presents:
The Global Policy Institute presents: Human Rights in North Korrea

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
4:00 PM

University Hall 4100 (Political Science Village)

Photo for [Non-CKS] March First 100th Year
[Non-CKS] March First 100th Year Anniversary

Saturday, February 23, 2019
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Oxford Palace Hotel & Galleria

Photo for [Non-CKS] The Denuclearization of North
[Non-CKS] The Denuclearization of North Korea

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
6:30 PM

Moss Theater

Photo for [Non-CKS] Talk L.A.:Tours in Nine
[Non-CKS] Talk L.A.:Tours in Nine Languages

Saturday, June 30, 2018
1:00 PM

5757 Wilshire boulevard, Suite M101

Photo for [Non-CKS] Beyond the Bridge of
[Non-CKS] Beyond the Bridge of No Return: Legacy of a Korean War Veteran

Sunday, June 3, 2018
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

5757 Wilshire boulevard, Suite M101

Photo for [Non-CKS Event] Dream of PyeongChang
[Non-CKS Event] Dream of PyeongChang

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Wilshire Ebell Theatre

Photo for [Non-CKS Event] 2017 Pan America
[Non-CKS Event] 2017 Pan America King Sejong Institute Workshop

Wednesday, August 16, 2017
LA 한국문화원/ 힐튼 로스엔젤레스 에어포트

Photo for [Non-UCLA Event] Public Discussion on
[Non-UCLA Event] Public Discussion on North Korea

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Photo for [Non-UCLA Event] Change on the
[Non-UCLA Event] Change on the Korean Peninsula?

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom

Photo for [Non-CKS Event] Ends of Adoption
[Non-CKS Event] Ends of Adoption Symposium

Saturday, May 13, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Humanities Instructional Building 135

Photo for [Non-UCLA Event] Community Screening &
[Non-UCLA Event] Community Screening & Discussion: K-Town '92

Thursday, May 11, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Japanese American National Museum

1 2 3 4 5