Skip Navigation
UCLA - Canada Executive Committee

UCLA - Canada Executive Committee

Glen MacDonald, Chair (macdonal@geog.ucla.edu)

Jean-François Blanchette (blanchette@ucla.edu)

Yoram Cohen (yoram@ucla.edu

Patrick Coleman (coleman@humnet.ucla.edu)

Vinit Mukhija (vmukhija@ucla.edu)

David Neelin (neelin@atmos.ucla.edu)

David Rigby (rigby@geog.ucla.edu)

Brian Walker (bwalker@polisci.ucla.edu)

Paul Weiss (psw@cnsi.ucla.edu)

Website: http://www.international.ucla.edu/canada/

To print this page, select "Print" from the File menu of your browser.