UCLA International Institute




Miriam Golden, Director

Advisory Board Chair
William Summerhill, Professor, Department of History

Advisory Board
Perry Anderson, History
J.R. De Shazo, Public Policy
Jeffrey Grogger, Public Policy
Barbara Koremenos, Political Science
Naomi Lamoreaux, Professor, Economics, History and Law
Edward Leamer, Distinguished Professor
Enrico Moretti, Economics
Michael L. Ross, Professor of Political Science, Director of Center for Southeast Asian Studies 2008-2013
Eric M. Zolt, Law School




Center for Comparative and Global Research

11343 Bunche Hall
Box 951487
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1487
Tel: (310) 825-4921
Fax: (310) 206-3555

top page

© 2002. The Regents of the University of California