Skip Navigation


IDS Faculty Roster

International Development Studies IDP

Faculty Advisory Committee 2013-2014

Andrew Apter, History and African Studies
Cesar Ayala, Sociology
Tim Brewer, Vice Provost, Inter-Disciplinary and Cross Campus Affairs
Judith Carney, Geography
Akhil Gupta, Anthropology
Patrick Heuveline, Sociology
Edmond Keller, Political Science
Nancy Levine, Anthropology
Michael F. Lofchie, Political Science
David Rigby, Sociology
Mary Yeager, History
Kal Raustiala, Associate Vice Provost, International Institute, ex officio

To print this page, select "Print" from the File menu of your browser.