Skip Navigation

CSEAS Advisory Committee 2001-2002

Director

Anthony Reid
Professor
Department of History
6265 Bunche Hall
Mail code: 147303
Phone: 310-794-9547, 310-825-4601
Fax: 310-206-9630
areid@history.ucla.edu

Committee Members:

Rebecca Aiken
Southeast Asian Bibliographer
cseas5@lycos.com

Tania Azores
Lecturer
Department of East Asian Languages and Cultures
195 Kinsey Hall
Mail code: 154003
Phone: 310-825-0560
azores@humnet.ucla.edu

Supa Angkurawaranon
Lecturer
Department of East Asian Languages and Cultures
supa@humnet.ucla.edu

Robert L. Brown
Associate Professor
Department of Art History
100 Dodd Hall
Mail code: 141702
Phone: 310-825-3577, 310-206-6905
Fax: 310-206-1903
rlbrown@humnet.ucla.edu

Roger Detels
Professor
Department of Public Health-Epidemiology
71-267 CHS
Mail code: 177220
Phone: 310-206-2837
Fax: 310-206-6039
detels@admin.ph.ucla.edu

Judith Ecklund
Director
International Development
Suite 1400, UCLA Wilshire Center
Mail code: 159048
Phone: 310-794-2391
fax: 310-794-6923
Kecklund@ucla.edu

Daniel Fessler
Assistant Professor
Department of Anthropology
3130 Hershey Hall
Mail code: 155307
Phone: 310-794-9252
Fax: 310-206-7833
dfessler@anthro.ucla.edu

Roy Hamilton
SE Asia and Oceania Curator
Fowler Museum of Cultural History
1586 Fowler
Mail code: 154906
Phone: 310-206-7002
royh@fmch.ucla.edu

Patricia M. Harter
Associate Professor
Department of Theater
2355 Macgowan
Mail code: 162206
Phone: 310-206-7217 Fax: 310-825-3383
pharter@emelnitz.ucla.edu

Douglas Hollan
Professor and Chair
Department of Anthropology
3355 Hershey Hall
Mail code: 155307
Phone: 310-825-3366 Fax: 310-206-7833
dhollan@anthro.ucla.edu

Shoichi Iwasaki
Associate Professor
Department of East Asian Languages and Cultures
280A Royce Hall
Mail code: 154003
Phone: 310-794-8933
iwasaki@humnet.ucla.edu

Judy Mitoma
Professor
Department of World Arts and Cultures
Director, Center for Intercultural Performance
144H Dance Building
Mail code: 160806
Phone: 310-206-2776
Fax: 310-825-7507

Scott Nelson
Assistant Clinical Professor
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
13-145 CHS
Mail code: 171315
Phone: 310-794-1489 Fax: 310-267-2058
sdnelson@mednet.ucla.edu

Tin Pham
Lecturer
Department of East Asian Languages and Cultures
195 Kinsey Hall
Mail code: 154003
Phone: 310-825-0560
tinpham@ucla.edu

 

Geoffrey Robinson
Associate Professor
Department of History
6265 Bunche Hall
Mail code: 147303
Phone: 310-825-3563, 310-825-4601
Fx: 310-206-9630 

robinson@history.ucla.edu

Michael Salman
Associate Professor
Department of History
6265 Bunche Hall
Mail code: 147303
Phone: 310-825-0893, 310-825-4601 
salman@history.ucla.edu

Damodar Sardesai
Professor Emeritus
Department of History
6265 Bunche Hall
Mail code: 147303
Phone: 310-206-2115,310-825-4601
Fax: 310-206-9630 
sardesai@history.ucla.edu

Gregory Schopen
Department of East Asian Languages and Cultures
242 Royce Hall
Mail code: 154003
Phone: 310-794-4411
schopen@humnet.ucla.edu

Duncan Thomas
Professor
Department of Economics
8283 Bunche Hall
Mail code: 147703
Phone: 310-825-5304, 310-825-1011
Fax: 310-825-9528
dt@ucla.edu

To print this page, select "Print" from the File menu of your browser.