UCLA - Canada Executive Committee

UCLA - Canada Executive Committee

Glen MacDonald, Distinguished Professor Department of Geography, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Chair

Jean-François Blanchette, Associate Professeur, Department of Information Studies (blanchette@ucla.edu)

Yoram Cohen, Professor, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering (yoram@ucla.edu

Patrick Coleman, Professor, French and Francophone Studies (coleman@humnet.ucla.edu)

Vinit Mukhija, Associate Professor and Vice Chair of Urban Planning, Urban Planning, UCLA Luskin School of Public Affairs (vmukhija@ucla.edu)

David Neelin, Professor, Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences (neelin@atmos.ucla.edu)

David Rigby, Professor, Geography (rigby@geog.ucla.edu)

Brian Walker, Associate Professor, Political Science (bwalker@polisci.ucla.edu)

Paul Weiss, Distinguished Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry, Distinguished Professor, Materials Science & Engineering, UC Presidential Chair (psw@cnsi.ucla.edu)