[Non-CKS Event] 2017 Pan America King Sejong Institute Workshop

Wednesday, August 16, 2017
LA 한국문화원/ 힐튼 로스엔젤레스 에어포트

[Non-UCLA Event] Candles and Umbrellas: Protest Movements and Politics in South Korean and Hong Kong

Thursday, June 08, 2017
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

The Boston Consulting Group

[Non-UCLA Event] Public Discussion on North Korea

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

[Non-UCLA Event] Change on the Korean Peninsula?

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom

[Non-CKS Event] Ends of Adoption Symposium

Saturday, May 13, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Humanities Instructional Building 135

[Non-UCLA Event] Community Screening & Discussion: K-Town '92

Thursday, May 11, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Japanese American National Museum

[Non-CKS Event] SeouLA 2017 Conference

Friday, March 31, 2017
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Downtown Los Angeles

Korean Art Lecture Series: The Beauty and Elegance of Korean Furniture

Friday, February 10, 2017
7:00 PM

Brown Auditorium

Remembering the Comfort Women:

Tuesday, April 05, 2016
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Choi Auditorium, Occidental College

KOREAN HIP HOP

Tuesday, November 17, 2015
7:00 PM

Bovard Auditorium

42nd LA Korean Festival

Thursday, October 01, 2015
965 S Normandie Ave

The Comedy Comedy Festival

Thursday, August 27, 2015
9:00 PM

K Con 2015

Friday, July 31, 2015
1:00 PM - 10:00 PM

1 2 3 4 # Per Page: